NZEIA

Executive committee members:

President: Peter MacMillan
Mobile: +64 27 280 6044
Email: president@nzeia.com

Vice President: Steven Pay
Mobile: +64 27 612 8125 
Email: vice@nzeia.com

Membership Officer:  Steven Pay
Mobile: +64 27 612 8125
Email: 
membership@nzeia.com

Secretary: Heidi Sixtus

Email: secretary@nzeia.com

Treasurer: Craig Mitchell
Mobile: +64 27 239 4397
Email: treasurer@nzeia.com

Standards Committee Representative: John McAlpine
Mobile: +64 27 447 8874
Email: standards@nzeia.com

Scholarship Manager: Athol Gibson
Mobile: +64 27 928 4682
Email: scholarship@nzeia.com

Communication Manager: Sam Ponga
Mobile: +64 27 445 6459
Email: communications@nzeia.com

North Island - Northern Ward: Warren Harris
Mobile: +64 21 649 284
Email: ninw@nzeia.com

North Island - Eastern Ward: Vacant
Mobile: +64 
Email: niew@nzeia.com

North Island - Central Ward: Matt Lacey
Mobile: +64 
Email: nicw@nzeia.com

North Island - Western Ward: Athol Gibson
Mobile: +64 27 928 4682
Email: niww@nzeia.com

North Island - Southern Ward: Richard Gibbens
Mobile: +64 27 755 2212
Email: nisw@nzeia.com

South Island - Northern Ward: Vacant
Mobile: +64
Email: sinw@nzeia.com

South Island - Central Ward: Allan Stack
Mobile: +64 27 433 3735
Email: sicw@nzeia.com

South Island - Southern Ward: Robert Silcock
Mobile: +64 27 128 128
Email: sisw@nzeia.com

Webmaster: Jess Godfrey

Email: webmaster@nzeia.com

Please support our sponsors:

Training Program Sponsors:

ELECTROTEST
FIRSTFLEX
NEXANS
CARREL-ELECTRADE
 SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC      


Livestreaming Sponsor: 
 INSPIRENET


       

      © Copyright 2017, 2018, 2019  The New Zealand Electrical Inspectors Association. All rights reserved.

      Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software